Thanks Be To…

Everyone who had anything to do with our wedding day.  I know I said I wasn’t going to write another post until we were either on our honeymoon or after it, but with people posting pictures from the wedding already, I want to thank the many, many people who made our weekend so fabulous.  I never thought that my wedding could run as smoothly or as pretty much stress-free as it did.  All the times I worried that it wouldn’t come together, people wouldn’t get it, or people wouldn’t care didn’t pan out.  People noticed the details and kept telling me how much they loved them.  People were there to help when I needed something big like decorating the reception or when I needed something small like someone to hold my purse.  People were amazing.

So thanks, all of my amazing people.  Thanks to bridesmaids Sister Library, As, Al, Miss Sox, and C.Thanks to the groom squad, Best Man K, groomswoman K, BIL Library, and D.

Thanks to our amazing parents who kept us together through all of our lives and all of our planning.  Thanks to our crazy friends and family who made our day hilarious.And last but not least, thank you to my husband, Mr. Library, for his love, patience, ideas, opinions, and faithfulness throughout the whole process.  I love you so much!

Leave a Reply

