Presenting…

The new Mr. and Mrs. Library!

Ladies and gentlemen, it happened!  And it was perfect!

Perfect doesn’t even begin to say how I felt about the whole day with everyone there to support and love us, cheer us on, make us cry happy tears, and make us laugh until our stomachs hurt.  We are truly blessed to have such amazing family and friends.

While I won’t be writing for a few weeks because of the honeymoon (or maybe I will… we’ll see what the wifi is like…), I plan on sharing every fantastic moment with you when I return and, oh, go through our photographer’s 1400 pictures!

Until then,

Mrs. Library

2 responses to “Presenting…

  1. bluebutterfly10

    Ahhhh Congrats Library!! I am so happy for you…and you look incredible 😉

  2. awww how beautiful! I’m counting down and writing about my upcoming wedding/marriage also. You look beautiful on your special day 🙂

Leave a Reply

