All the Single Ladies

This is my last night as a single lady.  I am feeling tired, excited, a little stressed out, loved, tired a little more, and happy.  Our rehearsal dinner was a success, and though we ran into a couple of stressful moments, we feel pretty set for tomorrow.  But really, can you ever really be ready for your wedding day?  I have already cried twice, made two of my bridesmaids cry, and have sworn a couple dozen times.

And guess what?  It’s 12:03.  It’s my wedding day.

So at 4 PM today, I will be making my way down the aisle toward Mr. Library to become Mrs. Library.  I cannot wait, and yet, I want time to go slowly so I can take it all in.

Happy wedding day, Mr. Library!  I love you more than words can say, and I cannot wait to be your wife.

Leave a Reply

